Raleigh, NC (NCR SCCA) – Jacob Lokken earned the top 2008 NCR SCCA Solo Driver of the Year award for his outstanding performance in 2008 driving his Subaru Impreza STi to a class championship in Street Modified and Richard Franklin earned the 2008 NCR SCCA Club Racing — Rookie Driver of the Year in Regional Racing award driving his Formula Continental in solo, time trials, hill climbs and club racing events.